Skip to content

Introducing…Jim Thompson

March 29, 2011

This weekend, while driving to our second Goodwill that morning, my Mom and I passed a sign…ESTATE SALE!

Did I mention this house was something straight out of “Gone With the Wind”? Oh, I almost forgot…everything was also half off…we were like kids in a candy store!

It was the last day of the sale, so the pickings were slim, but we managed to score two ADORABLE Jim Thompson porch pillows for a mere $1.50 each!

Oh me, Oh MY, how I love a killer steal   deal!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. MOM/AUNT permalink
    March 29, 2011 9:34 am

    LOVE IT!!!

Leave a Reply

