Skip to content

Orangey With Scissors.

March 23, 2011

I would love to have a “craft and sewing” room like this one…

via www.freshome.com

Not only do I LOVE the color orange (my room in high school was painted construction-barrel orange, ha!), but the scissor decor on the wall is so unique and ties into the room perfectly without being too “themey”. Cute!!!

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Mom permalink
    March 25, 2011 8:17 am

    I painted an area of my craft room orange…but only because the paint was in the clearence bucket at Lowes, but I love the color!!

Leave a Reply

