Skip to content

Taste of Yellow!

March 16, 2011

Spring is just around the corner and I have a taste of all things spring right now, spring fever… um. yes.

I scored this oval mirror for $5 bucks in the clearance isle at Lowes a few weeks ago and just have been waiting for a nice day to go outside and spray paint away!

Since my new favorite love is Yellow at the moment I grabbed a can of yellow spray paint from Lowes and away I went.

I still need to do another coat and hit the edges of the mirror, along with cleaning it. But was too excited not to share!! Will post as soon as its hung in place!

Crazy A!

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 21, 2011 7:12 pm

    OO! I have always loved me some yellow! 🙂

    -L @ Crazy Agnus

Leave a Reply

