Skip to content

S*more Favors.

February 16, 2011

SPRING HAS SPRUNG! (or, for the week at least…) You know what that means? Bright nail polish, wedges, andddd…if you are anything like me, your are p-r-e-t-t-y excited that  a new wedding season is just around the corner! WOOO-HOOO! So, of course this has me dreaming..and storing up a few tid bits of inspiration. I wanted to share something I have been seeing alot of recently; s’more kits as wedding favors!

via Bridal Banter

I have seen them packed up in many adorable ways…

via Whipup.net

via Tiny Prints

via Ineedweddinghelp.com

(Ha ha what a great name for a website!) If this was my wedding favor, I doubt it would even make it home with me…but who am I kidding I ate both the Mr. Misters AND my own box of Hersey Kisses on the ten minute bus ride back to the hotel from a wedding in December…

What about you, any awesome wedding ideas you’ve seen recently?

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

