Skip to content

Crazy Agnus via ETSY!

February 14, 2011

Ah, I am so nervous! Today I launched my Etsy site…finally! I kept putting it off for fear that I would fail/lose lots of money. SO, I am hoping for the best and starting out small with vintage goodies. If all goes well and I can figure out a base shipping fee I would love to put a few handmade or refurbished pieces on it. EEK!

Anyways…here is the link my friends, I would appreciate any feedback (How are the prices, too high? How are the photos? What about shipping? My descriptions??).  Any advice would be wonderful too! Thank you mucho!!!

My SITE!! http://www.etsy.com/shop/LeeLurinn?ga_search_query=LeeLurinn&ga_search_type=seller_usernames

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 15, 2011 12:35 pm

    Lovely little shop – all looks very beautiful! x

Leave a Reply

