Skip to content

Vintage Vivacious Virginia.

February 8, 2011

This past weekend I inherited a few pieces of my great-grandmother’s jewelry. Turns out she was quite flashy…and her jewelry collection shows it! I wanted to share a few of my favorite pieces.

I can’t wait to start incorporating some of her pieces into my wardrobe! What are some of your favorite funky vintage pieces?

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 10, 2011 11:50 am

    Wow! These are beautiful!
    I love my vintage prom dress from the mid 80’s, rescued from my mothers wardrobe, along with a matching rara skirt/jacket, glittery shoulder padded shirt, and grey boxy wool coat.
    YAY for vintage!

Leave a Reply

