Skip to content

What a WEEK!

February 7, 2011

I was a tad absent last week…I do apologize…it was quite a week!

1. It all started with four inches of snow on the ground..ooo gleee. ew.

2. The groundhod DIDN”T see his shadow!!! HELLOOOO SPRING, where are youuuu?

3.I turned the big TWENTY-THREE on Thursday

4. I finished my first crochet project, a yellow cowlneck scarf, and consequently, started a new one.

5. I went to an awes0me auction…but only came home with a set of chair backings???

6. I slipped and fell on a piece of ice outside of Big Lots..bruises are fun, right?!

Ha ha, in writing this past week looks like nothing..but I swear it felt like the longest/busiest week EVER! I am hoping to start on a new project(…pssttt a desk!) this week if I can get it moved from the barn to the house!

Enjoy your week, lets all hope for no more snow or ice!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

