Skip to content

Drifting Wood.

January 24, 2011

I am very sad to say that here in my little piece of the world it has not passed 30 degrees in at least a week. As I peek out the window now, I see flurries…more snow?!? Vom! I am finishing up my hobby horse and hoping to start on a mirror made of seashells I collected from my Florida trip in November.

Now, for a little “sea-spiration”, (get it? inspiration? sea-spiration?) ha ha ha…

Driftwood. I have never actually been able to find a decent piece of driftwood..but if I did I would love to create some of these awesome items!

via ChattaFabulous

via Dr.Iftwood via Flickr

via wildflowerorganics

via Design Sponge

Oh, I am feeling so beachy! Maybe if I close my eyes and count to ten I will magically re-appear on a warm, sunny beach with a margarita in hand? Mmmm…

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

