Skip to content

When Black Met White.

January 19, 2011

My mind is buzzing today with ideas…ah. Nothing comes as classic as black and white decor. As an avid lover of color, this simple color combo really suits my alter-ego quite well!

via Dress Design Decor

A little Alice in Wonderland feel, isn’t it?

via This Next

Um, LOVE! A real “tea-light” get it, ha ha. Okay, ya corny, I know.

via NJ.com

I don’t know what I love more, the detail and time put into these stripes or the way they contrast with a huge TEAL mirror?

via MacKenzie Childs

Again, with the tea pots? Yes. O well, they are quite cute!

via Furniture Lives

INSPIRATION! I am 99.9% positive you could make a funky shape like the one featured above this bed with a large piece of wrapping paper…

via This Next (again! ha!)

Perfect nursery room chair!

xo ā¤ Crazy Agnus

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 21, 2011 3:47 pm

    Has your zebra hobby horse sprung this black and white obsession? šŸ™‚

    • January 21, 2011 11:11 pm

      Ha ha actuallllllyyyyy…I was feeling a little “Alice and Wonderland-ish” and was originally looking for such wedding decor and that led to me alot of black and white decor…clearly I am easily sidetracked!!!

      • January 22, 2011 3:57 pm

        An Alice in Wonderland wedding? AMAZING!
        Totally googling that.

      • January 24, 2011 8:56 am

        Yes! DO! I started with Alice in Wonderland themed weddings and parties. I really really really wish I had the place/money to plan such a party!

Leave a Reply

