Skip to content

GRADUATION DAY!

November 21, 2010

FINALLY! I have reached the day I have wished and prayed for the last four years (and a victory quarter)…COLLEGE GRADUATION!

I chose to have a small grad party about a month ago, and haven’t had the chance to blog about it yet, so I wanted to share a bit of my decor!

We found plate and napkins, in the clearance rack at Target of course, which were purple, yellow and orange, which I chose as my color scheme.

Since we had the party on Halloween, I had to add a few fall touches! We cut small pumpkins, placing florist foam inside them, and added a few colorful flowers!

My love for Mason Jars was featured, used a fork, spoon, and knife holders! Just added colorful marbles and ribbon!

The whole spread…kind of.

The big day was this weekend, but, they keep you in suspense as I don’t get my diploma until JANUARY! Psshhtt.

…Clearly my family is quite photogenic, don’t you think? ha ha ha…

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

