Skip to content

Hi Again?!

November 17, 2010

Poor Agnus, I feel like I never have the time to blog…and yesterday my laptop finally pooped out for good on me…a week before graduation, thankfully it lasted four years and a victory quarter later! WOOO HOOO!

Saturday I graduate…finally! And I have two goals in mind: (besides finding a job and filling out grad school applications) focus more on Crazy Agnus and do a little more furniture work! Hopefully I will be able to find the time to do so, I am really looking forward to it!

Anywhoms, I will leave you with this beautiful Thanksgiving photo…exciting weekend ahead full of thrifting, graduating, and bachelorette party-ing!

via Apples and Onions

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

