Skip to content

Rainy…Weddings?

September 29, 2010

It has been quite the rainy few days here in my little slice of the Earth…but from what the Weather Channel has been telling me it looks like everybody is getting a good soaking!
So, in honor of the rainy day blues I got to thinking of rainy day weddings.

We have all heard the old tale that rainy wedding days are bad luck…however, I don’t believe much in luck, or this tale considering my parents were married on a very stormy day in October of 1984, and they’re still going strong!

Anyways…here is what my Google search sent me to…

via www.mygreenaustralia.com

How cute is this wedding? I am particulary fond of the little paper “doiles” strung across the ceiling! The natural elements, grass, rock, wood, are what really make this wedding beautiful!

See, rainy days can be pretty!!!

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

