Skip to content

Just A Little Bump in the Road.

September 13, 2010

I promised myself weeks ago that I would set up the rest of my Etsy shop and get the ball rolling on selling a few items…but…here is the middle of September and I still haven’t gotten around to it. I am really hoping for a super productive fall..but right now between classes starting back, work, of course a little play time, and big-girl job hunting I have ZERO time for Crazy Agnus via Etsy! So please, stay tuned for Crazy Agnus Etsy shop coming sometime soon…hopefully!

So, back to that little bit of play time that I mentioned earlier…this weekend the family, Mr. Mister, Gunner, and a few family friends took an end of summer/beginning of fall camping trip. This is probably the last trip that we will be able to squeeze in this year so it was really nice to share it with friends and family!

Here are a few shots of the beautiful Hocking Hills Ohio:

…I still find it amazing that these beautiful places exist!

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

