Skip to content

Coming Soon…Crazy Agnus on Etsy!

September 2, 2010

Exciting thing # 1: This morning I had my VERY FIRST Pumpkin Spice Latte of the season from Starbucks…

via Starbucks

ahh glorious…thank the Lord Almighty for that $25 Starbucks gift card (which will now be gone in two weeks I am sure…). 

Exciting thing # 2: HOPEFULLY tomorrow my Etsy site will be up and working and running and items will be posted and ready to sell…and and and…I am so excited! Although I don’t have much to sell…and I would like to transition from vintage goodies to handmade things like baby gifts and such…I am still excited to give this a try.

Tomorrow I will post a link to my shop, please visit if you have a moment and leave your feedback on ways that I can improve the store!

Please and thank you!

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

p.s. Don’t look up the calories in the pumpkin spice latte!!! Scary stuff, no wonder it comes out around Halloween!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 2, 2010 9:44 am

    mmm pumpkin spice! that makes me VERY hungry.. can you believe i’ve never tried that flavor? I’m also looking forward to your etsy shop!

  2. October 11, 2010 10:36 am

    O you must try it!!!! As for Etsy…it is on my to-do list right now. I am hoping that come winter I will have the time to get it up and running! Thanks for your support!

    xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

Leave a Reply

