Skip to content

Whimsical Tent Life.

August 19, 2010

So today officially marks the last day of my internship..wooohooooo! I am going to miss it…but I will certainly not miss the early mornings and my daily I-75 road rage. However, it is on to other things…my last quarter of my undergrad starts in two weeks, so in the mean time I am looking forward to some moolah working at the Chubbs!

Buttttt next weekend =  camping trip to Natural Bridge! I’m so excited I can hardly stand myself! So today when I found this amazing tent I couldn’t help myself…

via Outlook India

SO beautiful! I could most certainly live here!

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

