Skip to content

Reduce.Reuse.Refurbish.

August 5, 2010

I have had a case of writer’s block lately but when I accidentally stumbled upon Urban Gardens Web, www.urbangardensweb.com, today at work I couldn’t stop thinking of endless possibilities for reusing ordinary everyday items in gardens!

Check out some of these fabbbbulously eco-friendly ideas:

via Amy Prieser, Urban Garden Web

via Potus Pot, Urban Gardens Web

via Urban Gardens Web

I was planning to go spend some moolah tonight at Express (new $30 off coupon–yesssss!) but maybe a second trip to Goodwill this week to hunt out some stripper shoes (ha ha ha..but seriously…) and a few cups and saucers is in my future?!

I am peacing out a day early before the weekend…unless I have time to blog during my double at the restaurant tomorrow!

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 5, 2010 8:18 pm

    Glad you felt inspired! That’s what the blogosphere is for. Cheers! Robin

Leave a Reply

