Skip to content

Inspiration of the Week.

July 19, 2010

I have spent my summer so far moving back into my parent’s house to save a little money, working 7 days a week, taking classes between shifts at work, and interning…without pay. It has been so easy for me to get frustrated this summer…and most often just plain annoyed with life. It is so easy to forget that there is always somebody worse off than you, so when I found an article about this girl, Shay Kelley, on CNN.com I was reminded that life is good…all the time.

Her website is here (http://www.shaykelley.com/)..I won’t tell you what she does or what her site is about because that will ruin it…but take the time to check it out and I can gurantee you will find just a little bit of inspiration and alot of hope!

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

