Skip to content

Pineapple La-La-La-Lamp.

May 8, 2010

I spent a few hours yesterday at a Goodwill near my parent’s home…seeing as I will be moving back in with the mom & dad soon I felt I should be acquainted with my new Goodwill. (Bye bye beloved Goodwill outlet full of fabulous deals..) I went in to look for clothes…but of course after skipping all clothing racks and fully devouring the shoe racks I found myself suddenly in the house wares…of course!

Here is a taste of what I found..

via ModernDose.com

Pineapple Lamps! OOO heaven! There were two, white ceramic lamps about two feet tall each. For a steal at $7.99–but did I buy them? NO. And I am kicking myself now for not! Maybe I will go back tomorrow and see if they are still there–until then, pineapple lamps will  be in my dreams!

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

