Skip to content

Fall in LOVE && never come BACK

May 6, 2010

So, as I sit here listening to Alison Krause (don’t judge–she’s great!) and tea sippin* I am finally realizing how busyyyy life has been lately! Exciting news I have to share though…this summer I will officially begin my real estate classes! Something I have always wanted to do, so what better time than the present?

Anyways…spring has sprung…and I have the summer fever…how about a little early summer vacay in Nantucket? Yes, please! All photos via Country Living (of course!).

My favorite part? The homeowner isn’t afraid to play with color…both inside and outside the home…

A very lived-in living room leads into a playful dining room…

I love the contrast of the yellow floors and coral walls all offset with worn white beams…

OOOO and a free standing not-quite-clawfooted bathtub! And those stripes? They remind me of a rugby shirt and I think blue would have been a nice choice for the floor…but none the less I think I am in L-O-V-E!

Enjoy your weekend!

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

