Skip to content

Elle has a few of my favorite things…

May 2, 2010

There is nothing worse than wanting things you cannot afford…welcome to my life. But, as I like to say, a girl can dream, right? I just recently bought a subscription to Elle Decor..but patience is not my virtue so I needed to get my Elle fix asap…

Introducing “What’s Hot” May 2010, aka Lee LOVES EVERYTHING on this list! Since I couldn’t possibly feature every photo from the article, here is the link–enjoy!

http://www.elledecor.com/image/tid/5598?page=0&pause=1

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

