Skip to content

Rain Rain Go Away…

April 26, 2010

…but please don’t come back another day! (Unless I am sporting one of these fabulous finds!)

It has been raining and nasty the past two days…between torrential downpours followed by spitty rain drops, this kind of weather seems to put everybody in a bad mood…it just makes me really sleepy.

So, why not at least make rain an exciting excuse to wear your rain boots? Personally, I love my rain boots, pink and white polkas…I snagged them on a spring break trip to Daytona Beach from Gap for only $8.00! Turns out, this and an oversized box of Goldfish Crackers were the only two worthwhile things I purchased all week…

So, today, as I went to get my oil changed I was in need of my rainboots…I found them on the back porch getting soaked. Great place for them to be..not! So, of course I dragged and slopped around my puddle soaked pants for the day, but you better believe that they will be dry for tomorrow if needed!

After this spring season though It will probably be time to invest in a new pair seeing as I wear my pink-polka-pair in rain AND snow…so, for your rainy day viewing pleasure here are a few cuteeee pairs! They are all from Target–because, well, where else would you go for adorable, yet affordable shoes made of rubber???

And they can be all yours for only $24.99! I love you, Target!

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

One Comment leave one →
  1. chadrock permalink
    April 27, 2010 12:27 pm

    Green & white polka-dot rain boots rule 🙂

Leave a Reply

