Skip to content

Busy Busy Busy!

April 13, 2010

Classes are taking over my life…I don’t know who told me it would be a good idea to take 20 credit hours this quarter, work, and keep an internship. Terrible idea! But enough complaining for me, I have been neglecting Crazy Agnus all week and need to get back to it!

One of my favorite movies of all time is “Walk the Line”

via markdroberts.com

…what can I say I’m a sucker for the love story of a bad boy turned good by a strong and sassy woman. Not to mention I think that Reese Witherspoon is a fabulous actress! So, when I stumbled upon a few photos of her home that she purchased a few years back in Ojai California I had to peek.

What an adorable home it is! It has all the elements…I mean ALL the elements…check out the sage trim and fabulous front doors…and do I even need to mention that amazing tree? Where do you even find a tree this neat??

All images are via hookedonhouses.net (Amazing blog! Go see!)…

The tree! How cute and inviting!

I love the uniqueness of these doors.

Dog walk-way? ha ha

If you want to see more images check out hookedonhomes.net where you can find other celeb homes. I feel like a creepy stalker checking out celebrity homes…but I hope they wouldn’t judge me if they knew me and my home obsession!

Happy homing!

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 14, 2010 12:42 am

    What a gorgeous home! I do love “Walk the Line”. Great acting & such a great story line, so well relayed. Thanks for visiting crafts cafe today!

Leave a Reply

