Skip to content

Etsy Love.

April 9, 2010

Shopping.

I love to shop. Who doesn’t love to shop? So Wednesday while on my lunch break I did a little Etsy shopping. I have quite a few wedding and baby showers, birthdays, bachelorette parties etc etc…so I was on the hunt for some really cute and unique gifts. And this is what I found!

Whale Salt and Pepper Shakers! It just so happens that Michaela’s birthday is next week and she LOVES whales, killer whales in particular, these are just simple little whales, but I think she will love them all the same!

These cute little whale S&P shakers are via YouAreYou. She has some adorable vintage and unique goodies in her shop you should certainly check out! Here is her Etsy site: http://www.etsy.com/shop/YouAreYou.

I also found an adorable wedding gift for the soon-to-be Mr & Mrs A’s–after the shower I will post pictures of what it is–but I’m ESTATIC about the find! Now, I just need to hunt out a baby gift for tomorrow’s shower! Ah! Such an exciting time there is so much going on!

Have a great weekend!

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

