Skip to content

SB 2010*

March 29, 2010

The  flushie toilets were open this weekend! YAY! In total we hiked a little over 10 miles on Saturday, Sunday it rained all day but we got a small hike in early morning…

In all we had a really good time, and it was really nice to get away even if it was just for a weekend! But…on to home things and such…on the way home from picking Gunner up at my parents we passed a beautiful home that I absolutely fell in love with–so of course I went total creeper mode and had to stop and take a picture of the home. I am fairly certain this is illegal and I felt like the damn paparazzi…but I mean, I HAD TO take the picture! You can find it on my “Home Is Where The ❤ Is” page–go look and tell me your thoughts!

I have a few gorgeous pictures to share–until then!

The entire cave was full of waterfalls–and they were beautiful!

Old Man’s Cave

We did get a little sunshine 🙂

Tomorrow = the first day of spring quarter classes–AND my last spring quarter ever!

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

