Skip to content

It’s a Brick…Wall.

March 18, 2010

Yay working the night after St. Patricks Day–ha ha I’ve had better ideas before, I must say!

My super fabulous sister Rachel ❤ AOT

Seeing as I still don’t have a finished picture of my lamp, (which is finished, I just keep forgetting to snap it), I wanted to share some amazing pictures of brick. I love the look of interior brick in a home…although I feel that the traditional dark red brick is very hard to decor around especially if you want to use a bright color like yellow..but it’s very nice with tans and very neutral colors.

via house beautiful

This brick isn’t too dark or too light…and I would die for those arches…mmm

via restlyed home

How very chic!

via interior design modern living room

I feel like this is a room that is really “lived” in–cozy!

Hope you enjoyed St. Patrick’s Day and got your feel of green liquids!

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

