Skip to content

Today I Met Eddie Ross!

March 13, 2010

…okay, so not really. I mean I was introduced to his blog/website. Being still pretty new to this whole home decor and furniture rehab thing I had never heard of him, but everybody kept mentioning him on their blogs so I was curious!

After a bit of googling all I have to say is this man is fabulous and his site is officially been added to my favorites via my internet tool bar 🙂

Now all I want to do is hit up Goowill and buy buy buy! But, im refraining due to my last post (AH!) but I did start on a cute lamp I mentioned about a month ago–I will post some pictures hopefully by Monday!

Have a fabulous weekend!

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

