Skip to content

TIK TOK.

March 5, 2010

For some reason I am sitting here listening to Ke$ha, you know the girl that sings “Tik Tok on the block…the party dont stop…brushing her teeth with a bottle of Jack”–yaaaa that girl, its always playing on some station…and okay, yes it’s sort of catchy, don’t judge me!

Anyways…It got me thinking…clocks! My mom is a total clock nut–she loves them…me…not so much. I’m late often (this didn’t start until I got to college, I don’t know why?) so clocks and I are not necessarily friends.

However, here are some supe cute vintage clocks from Etsy! Enjoy && happy weekend!

via CoolVintage

via JSyv

via Roebotics

via toffie

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

*See you Mondayyyyy!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

