Skip to content

Is Jade Really the New Black?

March 3, 2010

Okay, so here’s the deal, today = Wednesday’s always suck…so I am going to blog about something that makes me happy…

Chanel’s fall 2010 nail polish collection.

I have three words. I LOVE JADE. Fabulous! Chanel unvieled its new Jade polish a couple of weeks ago, I know I’m probably behind the times for all the fashionistas out there…

via unknown

So let’s think, broke college student + Chanel Jade Polish aka $25/bottle = well worth still being broke.

I have longer nails that I try to keep as short as possible but it is hard to keep them up as they grow out so quickly…I wonder how this will look then?

❤ xo Crazy Agnus

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

