Skip to content

Everywhere I Turn Wedding Bells are Ringing!

February 28, 2010

via Azidions.com

At one time in my life when I was about 16 I thought I wanted to be a wedding planner. THOUGHT being the key word here…and now, at 22 I have never been happier that I have chosen another career path! I feel like my life has been on a massive wedding overload, I swear everybody I know is either getting married, talking about getting married, or wishing they had a significant other to talk about getting married. AH!

By the end of 2010 I will of had been in 3 weddings in less than two years..27 Dresses Anybody? Yes, this is SO me! Ha ha…well not exactly, I’m far from a bitter unmarried gal seeing as I am very happy in my current little love situation. But all the same, I’m still a girl…and weddings make me entirely too happy, the wheels are turning…make them stop, please.

Uh, ya…anyways…some super cute wedding pictures in honor of all my fabulous soon-to-be-married-Mrs. So&So’s && all my lovely I’ve-been-planning-my-wedding-since-I-was-9 friends!

via wedding dimension @blogspot

How cute is she? Black, white & yellow wedding colors can make a too-cute flower girl dress!

via stylish events

I LOVE all the color! And those big poofy flower balls..whatever they’re called…I’ve always loved them for a summer wedding and you can do them in so many colors!

via fox glove gowns

Okay..I’m a sucker for lace, high collars and open backs…ok so this doesn’t have the open back but it’s beautiful, simple and elegant all the same.

via laura blogs @ wordpress

There is something really romantic about evening summer weddings…

via elizabethannedesigns.com

How cute would it be to drive away in an old vintage truck or car?

via trendsettingwedding.com

I love the rustic feel of all of these photos…making decor cheap and easy! The lights especially are my favorite!

via green wedding shoes @blogspot

My friends laugh at me and always say I will have this big redneck wedding in my backyard…lies! However, some of these pictures of backyard weddings are beautiful!

OO wedding madness…

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

