Skip to content

Weekend Wind Down.

February 21, 2010

I finally finished the teal night stand! Well…sort of…see, I now hate primer. I think I left the lid of mine cracked a bit and so it dried out a bit. Luckily, I caught this early enough to not have primed the entire nightstand, just the top. But it basically dried super chunky. I went ahead and painted in anyways to see if I could salvage the job…it didn’t work. But, on the other hand, I did want to paper part of it anyways, so this just gives me an excuse to buy cute paper!

And today I found directions on how to use wrapping paper and poly…eek!! Cheap and easy…let’s hope for the best!

I want something black, so if it gets dirty It won’t show too easily and since I have never done this before I feel that black will hide any mistakes I make. But here are some of the prints I like, they are all from paper-source.com…

I’m fairly certain this is a brown not a black…

I’m always a sucker for paisley print..

I think this one is my favorite, it resembles my bedspread alot…just opposite, because I have more white than black on my bed.

Which one?? OO the decisions, I almost wish that I could use another color because they have so many cute patterns that I am in love with!!!

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

p.s. Tomorrow = day one of internship with the City Department of Planning and Community Development! AHH! Nervous? Yes!

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

