Skip to content

Young House Love contest! YAY!

February 15, 2010

Holaaaaaaaaaaaa..

I’ve been quite the blog maniac today…thanks to yet another snow day. Three snow days in two weeks. Sheesh!

I have pictures of my “day of teal” to post tomorrow…I needed a bit of a break, as the trunk isn’t really turning out as I had hoped. It is just such a beat up piece that it is impossible to fix in some ways…but I love it all the more for it’s uh..character! But the night stand/set of drawers is turning out…I wish I could find some super cute white porcelain knobs for it, maybe I’ll score some on Etsy?

In the meantime check out Young House Love {http://www.younghouselove.com/} they have a super sweet contest going on for a $50 gift card to Grace Hester Design’s shop on Etsy! She creates adorable prints (which would happen to make my new frame wall quite snazzy!).

All you have to do is submit a comment “Grace Me!” and your favorite word or phrase…mine was “Digame” which means tell me in Spanish–it’s also a really pretty Anna Nalick song. Hey, I’ll do anything for freebies…college student right here!

A bit of Grace’s eye candy..

all via Grace’s site on Etsy!

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

