Skip to content

Riding the Express train to spring 2010.

February 12, 2010

Thank God it’s almost spring. I most certainly wiped out today in the parking lot of good ole’ WSU while walking to work and landed in a big FAT snow slush puddle. Vom.

In honor of Friday and crappy snow slush puddles I went out in search of spring like things…at first I was going to post about things that remind me of spring, but finding pictures just wasnt happening. So I crawled on over to www.express.com to check out their new Spring 2010 line…and holy moley I’m going to need a get-rich-quick scheme to fund what is about to be a sinister shopping spree!

Finally! Somebody pairing black and brown together. I’ve been doing this for years…and frankly I like it! I’m going to need one of these skirts and for $29.50 I’m all about it!

I just love the bottom half of this dress. The way it hangs is beautiful. I don’t know where I would wear it to, other than sorority stuff and maybe a night out, since it’s probably not so work appropriate, all the same I need it in my life.

I love nothing more than a cute pair of heels and shorts. Typical summer and late spring night out wear, so of course this picture caught my eye! Legs always look fabulously long donning a cute pair of shorts and heels!

*all images via www.express.com.

Best part? I checked my email to find an express coupon today! They must have known I’ve been scoping their site all morning…

Happy Friday sunshines! Stay away from evil snow slushy puddles!

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

