Skip to content

I’m an addict…

February 9, 2010

First off please let me state that The Time Travelers Wife is just as sad as the book is. Audrey Niffenegger is a fabulous author and I really need to get her newest book, ” Her Fearful Symmetry”, I hope it’s just as good as T.T.W. with half the tears please!

So, it should come as no surprise that I am a new owl addict. I don’t know what it is about them…I just cannot get enough of owl decor…especially vintage owl home goods or colorful owl patterns on kids furniture. Funniest part is I was mentioning this to my lovely mother who told me she once when through an owl phase too, ha ha ooo it is true you grow up to be just like your kin! So, fueled by Old Crow Medicine Show, who have been on constant replay thanks to my love who introduced me to them, I have been etsy-ing like a crazy woman tonight. Do you know how hard it is to NOT buy things? It’s terribly hard…especially with these super cute finds!

via dreaming of vintage, vintage butterfly 94, the turnip truck, and monichelles

I mean, these would make a REALLY CUTE VALENTINES DAY GIFT. The best part? They are all under $20! Dangggg…what an idea HINT HINT! The site is called etsy.com, just incase you didn’t know!

I should really get to bed now for spinning (ooo death my spinning is more like it!) at 7 am and a wonderful ethics test! Yay college!

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Diana permalink
    February 11, 2010 8:27 am

    These owl sale and pepper shakers are the cutest things ever!

  2. February 11, 2010 2:30 pm

    Love Love Love. Those are all so cute!

Leave a Reply

