Skip to content

I just felt the need to share…

February 2, 2010

As I sit here…bud select in one hand, contemplating working a bit on the trunk (which is upstairs and therefore way too long of a walk), with Gunner pretty much taking up the ENTIRE couch (he’s moderately selfish at times), my two roommates are keeping me quite entertained…and I quote:

” I love bloody mary’s because I get half my serving of vegetables and get drunk.” this was then followed by a large burp…- M. Parraliscious

Afterwards which Kell-natsaaayy continues to turn up the TV with every loud noise I make…so I continue to make loud obnoxious sing-song like noises…she should be working on a paper not watching TV and playing solitaire anyways…I’m just helping her get motivated to study!

Okay, thanks! Upstairs I go to get the trunk…night sunshines!

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

 p.s. I GOT MY SPERRYS AS A DAY EARLY BIRTHDAY GIFT!!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

