Skip to content

Breakfast at Tiffany’s…

January 25, 2010

Ok, so maybe I just want a reason to not study for my horrid philosophy class tomorrow…but… I really need to share yet another fabulous Tiffany creation…

Seeing as I have a serious love for all things whimsical and of course, all things Tiffany, I am completely smitten with Tiffany’s new key collection, in fact I have been having a serious love affair with them for quite some time now. Better yet…to add to my new found love of teal they have a perfect key…

Click here…you know you want to…

http://www.tiffany.com/Shopping/Item.aspx?sku=24466841&mcat=148204&cid=573050&fromGrid=1&search_params=s+5-p+4-c+573050-r+-x+-n+6-ri+-ni+0-t+

Cute, right?

That’s all I’ve got…I’m off to dream of the little blue box! Posting pictures tomorrow, please come back and see!

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

