Skip to content

Very Very Sperry(liscious)

January 18, 2010

Okay, so I don’t normally blog about clothes, fashion and such…basically because I’m not a very fashionable and trendy person by normal standards. I kind of  just wear what I like and half the time I don’t even match..don’t get me wrong, I try to look cute…but high fashion is just not my thing!

But…I am in some SERIOUS L-O-V-E with these new Sperrys…

via Sperrytopsider.com

I give all the credit to the floral design on the  I need MUST have a pair of these before spring!

xo<3 Crazy Agnus

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Melissa permalink
    September 13, 2011 1:56 pm

    where did you find these sperrys? i want to buy them but i cant find them on any website:(

Leave a Reply

