Skip to content

Clever Tomato = :)

January 17, 2010

I just discovered Clever Tomato…and I am in some serious LOVE! I would love to do some children’s stuff…I love all the bright colors and fun patterns, and this company does a fabulous job of doing just that!

So, I am on the hunt for a wooden high chair and maybe a little girl’s vanity to start on since the white table that looks like barn wood is officially doneeeeee as of tonight! And in literally 10 seconds I will get up and put the glass in it! OOO and by the way…yay for day off tomorrow! Happy MLK day!

xo ❤ Crazy Agnus

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

